Mr. Brown

Mr. Brown

Offering a range of hot designs from cool Britannia, Mr. Brown Furniture utilizes a team of creative people to design innovative furniture, lighting, and accessories with a focus on a swanky style. This mid-century modern inspired furniture brand lends itself to the designs of the Atomic Era while giving your home items anchored in traditional styles for endless versatility. Take your ever evolving home to a new level of luxury with MrBrown London's mid-century modern designs! This luxury furniture brand elevates the style of any home!

Mr. Brown Lombardi Chest - Grey Mid Ash Furniture mr-brown-lombardi-chest-grey-mid-ash
more finishes

Mr. Brown Lombardi Chest - Grey Mid Ash

$3,348.00
Mr. Brown Lombardi Chest - Smooth White Oak Furniture
more finishes

Mr. Brown Lombardi Chest - Smooth White Oak

$3,348.00
Mr. Brown Odette Bedside Table - Storm Shagreen Furniture mr-brown-odette-bedside-storm-shagreen
more finishes

Mr. Brown Odette Bedside Table - Storm Shagreen

$2,628.00
Mr. Brown Odette Bedside Table - Espresso Shagreen Furniture mr-brown-odette-bedside-espresso-shagreen
more finishes

Mr. Brown Odette Bedside Table - Espresso Shagreen

$2,628.00
Mr. Brown Oralia Bedside Table - Finished Aged Brass Furniture
more finishes

Mr. Brown Oralia Bedside Table - Finished Aged Brass

$2,628.00
Mr. Brown Oliver Bedside Table - Black Grained Ash Furniture
more finishes

Mr. Brown Oliver Bedside Table - Black Grained Ash

$2,628.00
Mr. Brown Oliver Bedside Table - London Grey Fog Furniture mr-brown-oliver-bedside-london-grey-fog
more finishes

Mr. Brown Oliver Bedside Table - London Grey Fog

$2,628.00
Mr. Brown Oralia Bedside Table Furniture mr-brown-oralia-bedside-white-rustic-pine
more finishes

Mr. Brown Oralia Bedside Table - White Rustic Pine

$2,628.00

Mr. Brown Eugenie Chaise Lounge

$5,028.00
Mr. Brown Delilah Sofa Furniture mr-brown-delilah-sofa
New

Mr. Brown Delilah Sofa

$5,508.00
Mr. Brown Delilah Chair Furniture mr-brown-delilah-chair
New

Mr. Brown Delilah Chair

$4,476.00

Mr. Brown Equinox Coffee Table

$4,548.00
Mr. Brown Equinox Console Table Furniture mr-brown-equinox-console-table
New

Mr. Brown Equinox Console Table

$4,308.00
Mr. Brown Prades Side Table Furniture mr-brown-prades-side-table
New

Mr. Brown Prades Side Table

$2,868.00
Mr. Brown Branch Side Table Furniture mr-brown-branch-side-table
New

Mr. Brown Branch Side Table

$948.00
Mr. Brown Franco Side Tables (Set of 3) Furniture mr-brown-franco-side-tables-set-of-3
New

Mr. Brown Franco Side Tables (Set of 3)

$2,148.00

Mr. Brown Franco Mirror

$2,148.00
Mr. Brown Bijan Side Table Furniture mr-brown-bijan-side-table
New

Mr. Brown Bijan Side Table

$388.80
Mr. Brown Twiglet Side Table Furniture mr-brown-twiglet-side-table
New

Mr. Brown Twiglet Side Table

$1,188.00

Mr. Brown Linville Side Table

$1,196.00

Mr. Brown Linville Coffee Table

$1,916.00

Mr. Brown Linville Console Table

$2,548.00
Mr. Brown Kasper Console Table Furniture mr-brown-kasper-console-table
New

Mr. Brown Kasper Console Table

$4,476.00
Mr. Brown Kasper Side Table - White Furniture Mr-Brown-Kasper-Side-Table-White
best seller

Mr. Brown Kasper Side Table - White

$1,188.00

Mr. Brown Kasper Side Table - Graphite

$1,188.00
Mr. Brown Diego Coffee Table Furniture mr-brown-diego-coffee-table
New

Mr. Brown Diego Coffee Table

$2,388.00
Mr. Brown Clyde Coffee Table Furniture mr-brown-clyde-coffee-table
New

Mr. Brown Clyde Coffee Table

$2,524.00

Mr. Brown Clyde Bedside Table

$3,116.00

Mr. Brown Chalamet Coffee Table

$5,068.00
Mr. Brown Austrian Bar Cart Furniture mr-brown-austrian-bar-cart
New

Mr. Brown Austrian Bar Cart

$3,092.00
Mr. Brown Mercer Dining Table - Smooth White Gesso Furniture mr-brown-mercer-dining-table-smooth-white-gesso
more finishes

Mr. Brown Mercer Dining Table - Smooth White Gesso

$3,596.00
Mr. Brown Mercer Dining Table - Warm Dark Oak Furniture mr-brown-mercer-dining-table-warm-dark-oak
more finishes

Mr. Brown Mercer Dining Table - Warm Dark Oak

$3,516.00

Mr. Brown Mercer Bed

$5,748.00

Mr. Brown Mercer Bookshelf Console

$2,868.00

Mr. Brown Mercer Coffee Table

$2,628.00
Mr. Brown Mercer Desk - Dark Oak Furniture mr-brown-mercer-desk-dark-oak
more finishes

Mr. Brown Mercer Desk - Dark Oak

$3,348.00
Load More
1 2 3 4 6

More About Mr. Brown Furniture

Products by Mr. Brown offer a combination of luxury and attractive pricing for those who want the absolute best for their interiors. With an ever-changing repertoire of designs and products, the team at Mr. Brown is constantly working to keep things fresh and new. Whether it’s updating fabrics or designs, the brand always works hard to elevate and change its evolving collections. Innovative designs are created and manufactured with passion, ensuring that every single product you purchase adds joy and functionality to your home and your life. Tables and desks from Mr. Brown feature an array of unique shapes, materials, and finishes perfectly suited for modern homes. A round outdoor coffee table crafted of concrete brings a bold addition to your patio space with its charming jaunty legs to give it a splash of whimsy. Unusual textures and fun finish options make tables from Mr. Brown a fabulous addition to a living room or home office.

Add a chic, sleek source of light to your space with lighting from Mr. Brown. Look for sculptural table lamps showcasing vibrant gold finishes and fun, whimsical silhouettes. Each finish is completed with a slight degree of variability, meaning that no two products are exactly the same. Illuminate your home office or living space with a pair of table lamps designed by Mr. Brown. Bold chandeliers reflect the classic designs found in mid-century modern homes but with a decidedly contemporary twist. Lucite sections delicately dangle from a chandelier as they shimmer with a vibrant gold finish.

Elevate any part of your home with the mid-century styling of Mr. Brown furniture. The Delilah collection includes seating pieces in unique curvy shapes with luscious velvet upholstery and a blackened iron frame and legs. From chaise lounges to accent chairs, you’ll find a range of unusually beautiful options offered by this incredibly unique brand here at Meadow Blu. Give any room in your home the storage it needs with dressers, cabinets, and more from Mr. Brown. Crafted of materials like rustic pine wood, this furniture boasts sleek lines and fun hardware along with an array of unusual textures to make every item stand out in your home. Fully lined drawers and shimmering accents add a sense of luxury to each. Visit Meadow Blu to discover the newest products from Mr. Brown today.

More About Mr. Brown Furniture

Products by Mr. Brown offer a combination of luxury and attractive pricing for those who want the absolute best for their interiors. With an ever-changing repertoire of designs and products, the team...

More About Mr. Brown Furniture

Products by Mr. Brown offer a combination of luxury and attractive pricing for those who want the absolute best for their interiors. With an ever-changing repertoire of designs and products, the team at Mr. Brown is constantly working to keep things fresh and new. Whether it’s updating fabrics or designs, the brand always works hard to elevate and change its evolving collections. Innovative designs are created and manufactured with passion, ensuring that every single product you purchase adds joy and functionality to your home and your life. Tables and desks from Mr. Brown feature an array of unique shapes, materials, and finishes perfectly suited for modern homes. A round outdoor coffee table crafted of concrete brings a bold addition to your patio space with its charming jaunty legs to give it a splash of whimsy. Unusual textures and fun finish options make tables from Mr. Brown a fabulous addition to a living room or home office.

Add a chic, sleek source of light to your space with lighting from Mr. Brown. Look for sculptural table lamps showcasing vibrant gold finishes and fun, whimsical silhouettes. Each finish is completed with a slight degree of variability, meaning that no two products are exactly the same. Illuminate your home office or living space with a pair of table lamps designed by Mr. Brown. Bold chandeliers reflect the classic designs found in mid-century modern homes but with a decidedly contemporary twist. Lucite sections delicately dangle from a chandelier as they shimmer with a vibrant gold finish.

Elevate any part of your home with the mid-century styling of Mr. Brown furniture. The Delilah collection includes seating pieces in unique curvy shapes with luscious velvet upholstery and a blackened iron frame and legs. From chaise lounges to accent chairs, you’ll find a range of unusually beautiful options offered by this incredibly unique brand here at Meadow Blu. Give any room in your home the storage it needs with dressers, cabinets, and more from Mr. Brown. Crafted of materials like rustic pine wood, this furniture boasts sleek lines and fun hardware along with an array of unusual textures to make every item stand out in your home. Fully lined drawers and shimmering accents add a sense of luxury to each. Visit Meadow Blu to discover the newest products from Mr. Brown today.