BLU FAVS - Wall

BLU FAVS - Wall

Shop our favorite pieces to liven up your walls. Explore top selling sconces, artwork, and mirrors from Arteriors, Made Goods, Natural Curiosities, Regina Andrew and many more. Create your ever evolving home with Meadow Blu.
Regina Andrew Monarch Oval Sconce Lighting regina-andrew-15-1156 844717099502
New

Regina Andrew Monarch Oval Sconce

$287.50
Dovetail Rosalie Mirror Mirrors dovetail-DOV10696
New

Dovetail Rosalie Mirror

$762.50

Selamat Redondo Wall Pendant - White

$195.00
BLU ART Cali Palms I Art wendover-WTUR0083
New

BLU ART Cali Palms I

$370.00

Natural Curiosities Tresanton

$5,212.50
Regina Andrew Spyder Sconce - Black Lighting regina-andrew-15-1135BBNB 844717099366
more finishes

Regina Andrew Spyder Sconce - Black

$750.00
Handwoven Baskets by BLU 21" Large Cocoa Sanaa Woven Wall Art Plate Wall across-africa-PW.20133
next day shipping

Handwoven Baskets by BLU 21" Large Cocoa Sanaa Woven Wall Art Plate

$138.00
Natural Curiosities Morning Glory: Turquoise No. 2 Wall natural-curiosities-morning-glory-pink-no-1-white-frame-1620
more sizes

Natural Curiosities Morning Glory: Turquoise No. 2

$312.50
Natural Curiosities Morning Glory: Pink No. 1 Wall natural-curiosities-morning-glory-pink-no-1-white-frame-1620
more sizes

Natural Curiosities Morning Glory: Pink No. 1

$312.50
Natural Curiosities Morning Glory: Red No. 2 Wall natural-curiosities-morning-glory-red-no-2-white-frame-1620
more sizes

Natural Curiosities Morning Glory: Red No. 2

$312.50
Natural Curiosities Paule Marrot, Green Leaves Art
New

Natural Curiosities Paule Marrot, Green Leaves

$2,487.50

Arteriors Beth Webb Jackson Sconce

$575.00
Arteriors Edgewood Mirror Mirrors arteriors-3205 796505455048
New

Arteriors Edgewood Mirror

$1,575.00
Bungalow 5 Europa Mirror - Silver Mirrors bungalow-5-ERP-670-807
more finishes

Bungalow 5 Europa Mirror - Silver

$416.00
Handwoven Baskets by BLU 14" Extra Large Shades of Sand Cheza Round Basket Wall across-africa-FB.10652
New

Handwoven Baskets by BLU 14" Extra Large Shades of Sand Cheza Round Basket

$126.50
Mitzi Tessa Wall Sconce Lighting mitzi-H411101-AGB 806134000943
New

Mitzi Tessa Wall Sconce

$238.00

Currey and Company Africa Wall Sconce

$448.80
Gabby Talia Mirror Mirrors gabby-SCH-191001
New

Gabby Talia Mirror

$1,299.00
Worlds Away Waverly Floor Mirror Mirrors worlds-away-WAVERLY GL
more finishes

Worlds Away Waverly Floor Mirror

$2,409.00
Natural Curiosities Modern Paradise, Sky Flower Wall
Buyer's pick

Natural Curiosities Modern Paradise, Sky Flower

$1,737.50
BLU Home Brighton Mirror Mirrors jamie-young-LS6BRIGNAWD
New

BLU Home Brighton Mirror

$402.50
Regina Andrew Spyder Sconce Lighting regina-andrew-15-1135WTNB 844717099373
more finishes

Regina Andrew Spyder Sconce

$750.00
BLU ART Desert Landscape Art wendover-WPH1789
New

BLU ART Desert Landscape

$1,395.00

CFC Hamden Mirror

$1,068.75
Jamie Young Co. Primrose Mirror Mirrors jamie-young-6PRIM-MINA
New

Jamie Young Co. Primrose Mirror

$552.00
Global Views Wall Bowls - Blue (Set of 3) Wall
More Colors

Global Views Wall Bowls - Blue (Set of 3)

$322.50
Regina Andrew Sarina Sconce Lighting regina-andrew-15-1142
New

Regina Andrew Sarina Sconce

$205.00
Gabby Nancy Mirror Mirrors gabby-SCH-168080
New

Gabby Nancy Mirror

$702.00

Made Goods Fenris Mirror

$1,450.00
Global Views Framed Printed Canvas - Pathway Art global-views-2.40028
New

Global Views Framed Printed Canvas - Pathway

$997.50
Made Goods Orley Mirror Mirrors made-goods-MIRORLEY3042NT
New

Made Goods Orley Mirror

$2,100.00
Made Goods Isla Mirror Mirrors made-goods-MIRISLA3040NT
More Colors

Made Goods Isla Mirror

$1,350.00
Made Goods Waverly Mirror Mirrors made-goods-MIRWAVERL0042NT
New

Made Goods Waverly Mirror

$1,350.00
Made Goods Larkin Mirror Mirrors made-goods-MIRLARKIN0058NT
More Colors

Made Goods Larkin Mirror

$2,350.00
Candelabra Home Dagger Mirror Mirrors TOV-C18337
New

Candelabra Home Dagger Mirror

$203.97
Hudson Valley Lighting Wagner Bath & Vanity Light - Old Bronze Lighting hudson-valley-5533-OB
more finishes

Hudson Valley Lighting Wagner Bath & Vanity Light - Old Bronze

$298.00
Load More
1 2 3 4