SO + CA

SO + CA

SO + CA candles are hand-poured using a high-quality, renewable soy wax blend, essential oils, and clean fragrances. Located in Charleston, SC, each scent is influenced by love of travel - especially to coastal destinations!
SO + CA Emerald Hill Candle Candles so-ca-emerald-hill-medium-tin
next day shipping

SO + CA Emerald Hill Candle

$17.00
SO + CA Citrus Agave Candle Candles so-ca-citrus-agave-medium-tin
next day shipping

SO + CA Citrus Agave Candle

$17.00
SO + CA Sky Rose Candle Candles so-ca-sky-rose-medium-tin
next day shipping

SO + CA Sky Rose Candle

$17.00
SO + CA Private Island Candle Candles so-ca-private-island-medium-tin
next day shipping

SO + CA Private Island Candle

$17.00
SO + CA Pure Beach Candle Candles so-ca-pure-beach-medium
next day shipping

SO + CA Pure Beach Candle

$32.00
SO + CA Weekend Getaway Candle Candles so-ca-weekend-getaway-medium
next day shipping

SO + CA Weekend Getaway Candle

$32.00
SO + CA Beach Bonfire Candle Candles so-ca-beach-bonfire-medium
next day shipping

SO + CA Beach Bonfire Candle

$32.00
SO + CA Carolina Pine Candle Candles so-ca-carolina-pine-medium
next day shipping

SO + CA Carolina Pine Candle

$32.00
SO + CA Citrus Agave Candle Candles
next day shipping

SO + CA Citrus Agave Candle

$42.00
SO + CA Sky Rose Candle Candles so-ca-sky-rose-large
next day shipping

SO + CA Sky Rose Candle

$42.00