Cluster Pendants

Cluster Pendants

Make a lasting impression with the spectacular design of our cluster pendants. These brilliant displays will bring inspired style into your space. You’ll adore creations from brands such as  Currey and Company, Kichler, Robert Abbey, and Arteriors. Shop with the help of our knowledgeable designers to find the best cluster pendant for you.

Mitzi Lola Pendant - Aged Brass Lighting mitzi-H196706-AGB 00806134847098
more finishes

Mitzi Lola Pendant

$678.00
Regina Andrew Happy Pendant Lighting regina-andrew-16-1317NB 844717099779
more finishes

Regina Andrew Happy Pendant

$412.50
Made Goods Vicente Pendant Lighting
more sizes & finishes

Made Goods Vicente Pendant

$1,600.00
Made Goods Nashua Pendant Lighting
more sizes & finishes

Made Goods Nashua Pendant

$1,200.00

Currey & Company Hightider Chandelier - Rectangular

$1,091.20

Currey & Company Hightider Multi-Pendant

$1,490.00

Currey and Company Beckett Trio Pendant

$740.00
Jamie Young Co. 5 Light Pendant Lighting jamie-young-BL516-P1
New

Jamie Young Co. 5 Light Pendant

$480.00

Hudson Valley Marlow 3 Light Ceiling Mount - Brass

$498.00
Made Goods Dax Pendant Lighting made-goods-CHADAX05WHGL
more sizes & finishes

Made Goods Dax Pendant

$1,400.00
Hinkley Lighting Skye Cluster Pendant Lighting hinkley-30304BLK-WH 640665303100
more sizes & finishes

Hinkley Lighting Skye Cluster Pendant

$539.00
Currey and Company Moorsgate Trio Pendant Lighting currey-co-9000-0559
more sizes

Currey and Company Moorsgate Pendant

$1,003.20

Noir Artemis Chandelier

$976.00
Hudson Valley Hinsdale Pendant Lighting hudson-valley-8707-OB 806134782740
more sizes & finishes

Hudson Valley Hinsdale Pendant

$1,202.00
Hudson Valley Mini Hinsdale Pendant Lighting hudson-valley-8708-PN 00806134815325
more sizes & finishes

Hudson Valley Mini Hinsdale Pendant

$754.00
Hudson Valley Hinsdale Pendant Lighting Hudson-Valley-8704-AGB 00806134782702
more sizes & finishes

Hudson Valley Hinsdale Pendant

$1,202.00

Robert Abbey Jonathan Adler Rio Multi-Globe Chandelier - Antique Brass

$2,193.50

Lighting by BLU Bronzeville Pendant

$609.96
Hudson Valley Kelly Behun Opera Pendant - Aged Brass Lighting kelly-behun-KBS1471814-AGB
more sizes & finishes

Hudson Valley Kelly Behun Opera Pendant

$2,790.00
Hudson Valley Kelly Behun Palisade 2 Light Pendant - Aged Brass Lighting kelly-behun-KBS1356701D-AGB 806134006693
more finishes

Hudson Valley Kelly Behun Palisade 2 Light Pendant

$900.00

Robert Abbey Jonathan Adler Jupiter Pendant - Brass

$919.00
Robert Abbey Jonathan Adler Milano Pendant - Polished Brass Lighting robert-abbey-903-milano
more finishes

Robert Abbey Jonathan Adler Milano Pendant

$1,118.00

Hinkley Lighting Large Harmony Pendant

$3,549.00

Hinkley Lighting Nula Pendant

$1,759.00

Hudson Valley Pebble Pendant - Old Bronze

$900.00
Kichler Brinley 3 Light Pendant-Olde Bronze Lighting Kichler-42869OZ 00783927440790
more sizes & finishes

Kichler Brinley Pendant

$212.18

Lighting by BLU Hale Ceiling Lamp

$682.00
Troy Lighting Marcel Pendant Lighting
more finishes

Troy Lighting Marcel Pendant

$298.00

Currey and Company Baird Trio Pendant

$1,310.00

Robert Abbey Albert Pendant - Patina Nickel

$306.00