Pigeon & Poodle

Pigeon & Poodle

Pigeon & Poodle believes the details of a home are just as important as the furniture that fills your rooms.  Their passion for the little things inspires them to create home accessories with the care and attention to detail typically reserved for larger pieces. Polish your ever-evolving home with Pigeon & Poodle. 
Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Tissue Box Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-ghent-tissue-box
New

Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Tissue Box

$110.00
Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Rectangular Wastebasket Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-ghent-wastebasket-RCT-TPR
New

Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Rectangular Wastebasket

$245.00
Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Brush Holder Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-ghent-brush-holder
New

Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Brush Holder

$60.00
Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Hand Towel Tray Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-ghent-hand-towel-tray
New

Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Hand Towel Tray

$140.00
Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Tray Set Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-ghent-tray-set
New

Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Tray Set

$245.00
Pigeon & Poodle Gila Soap Pump Bedding and Bath
New

Pigeon & Poodle Gila Soap Pump

$70.00

Pigeon & Poodle Lacey Accessory Set

$595.00
Pigeon & Poodle Blarney Large Jute Box - Set of 2 - Light Blue Pillow & Decor pigeon-poodle-blarney-large-jute-box-blue
more sizes

Pigeon & Poodle Blarney Jute Box - Light Blue (Set of 2)

$120.00
Pigeon & Poodle Salo Basket - Dark Teal Pillow & Decor pigeon-and-poodle-salo-basket-dark-teal
More Colors

Pigeon & Poodle Salo Basket - Dark Teal

$550.00

Pigeon & Poodle Maringa Driftwood Candle Holder

$220.00
Pigeon & Poodle Makassar Magazine Holder Pillow & Decor pigeon-poodle-makassar-magazine-holder
New

Pigeon & Poodle Makassar Magazine Holder

$250.00

Pigeon & Poodle Lesten Small Card Box Set - Dalmatian

$160.00

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Tray Set - Light Gray

$200.00
Pigeon & Poodle Edmonton Umbrella Stand Pillow & Decor pigeon-poodle-06EDMO-GW-USLG
New

Pigeon & Poodle Edmonton Umbrella Stand

$180.00
Pigeon & Poodle Quincy Bath Collection Bedding and Bath
New

Pigeon & Poodle Quincy Bath Collection

$80.00

Pigeon & Poodle Chelston Tissue Box

$45.00
Pigeon & Poodle Alanya Tissue Box Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-01ALAN-WH-TBSS 08415971603587
New

Pigeon & Poodle Alanya Tissue Box

$160.00
Pigeon & Poodle Alanya Soap Pump Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-01ALAN-WH-SPRD 08415971603570
New

Pigeon & Poodle Alanya Soap Pump

$100.00
Pigeon & Poodle Alanya Brush Holder Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-01ALAN-WH-BHRD 08415971603525
New

Pigeon & Poodle Alanya Brush Holder

$47.50
Pigeon & Poodle Kearny Basket Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-05KEAR-BC-BKRD
New

Pigeon & Poodle Kearny Basket

$180.00
Pigeon & Poodle Arles Tissue Box - Dark Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-01ARLE-DK-TBSQ
New

Pigeon & Poodle Arles Tissue Box - Dark

$210.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Round Wastebasket - Light Gray Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-wastebasket-RND-STR-light-gray
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Round Wastebasket - Light Gray

$295.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Soap Pump - Light Gray Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-soap-pump-light-gray
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Soap Pump - Light Gray

$90.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Round Wastebasket - Natural Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-wastebasket-RND-STR-natural
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Round Wastebasket - Natural

$295.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Tissue Box - Natural Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-tissue-box-natural
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Tissue Box - Natural

$105.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Brush Holder - Natural Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-brush-holder-natural
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Brush Holder - Natural

$65.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Rectangular Wastebasket - Natural Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-wastebasket-RCT-STR-natural
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Rectangular Wastebasket - Natural

$310.00
Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Soap Pump - Natural Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-dalton-soap-pump-natural
New

Pigeon & Poodle Dalton Soap Pump - Natural

$90.00
Pigeon & Poodle Manchester Wastebasket - Cloud Gray Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-manchester-wastebasket-SQR-TPR-cloud-gray
more sizes

Pigeon & Poodle Manchester Wastebasket - Cloud Gray

$395.00

Pigeon & Poodle Manchester Brush Holder - Cloud Gray

$145.00
Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Canister Bedding and Bath
New

Pigeon & Poodle Ghent Canister

$105.00
Pigeon & Poodle Gila Soap Dish Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-gila-soap-dish
New

Pigeon & Poodle Gila Soap Dish

$50.00
Pigeon & Poodle Gila Brush Holder Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-gila-brush-holder
New

Pigeon & Poodle Gila Brush Holder

$55.00
Pigeon & Poodle Gila Canister Bedding and Bath
New

Pigeon & Poodle Gila Canister

$65.00
Pigeon & Poodle Mena Trays - Set of 2 Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-mena-trays
New

Pigeon & Poodle Mena Trays - Set of 2

$110.00
Pigeon & Poodle Micco Wastebasket - Blue Bedding and Bath pigeon-poodle-micco-wastebasket-RCT-TPR-blue
more sizes

Pigeon & Poodle Micco Wastebasket - Blue

$295.00
Load More
1 2 3 8